Yoodli sells two different things

Yoodli's pricing page splits into plans for individuals and plans for organizations. Starter is free with 5 lifetime sessions. Pro is $8 per month billed annually, with up to 10 roleplays per week. Advanced is $20 per month billed annually, with unlimited roleplays. The page says these plans are for individual use, and it lists interview prep, public speaking and pitch practice for individuals.

A team buys Business or Enterprise. Business is per seat, billed annually, and the page shows no number. Enterprise is for 5,000+ employees and says talk to sales. A sales leader who wants a team price cannot get one from the page without a demo.

Yoodli and five alternatives, checked November 2, 2026

Each cell comes from the vendor's own public page, named in the last column. Where a page shows no price, the cell says so. A feature missing from a cell means the cited page did not state it. It does not mean the product lacks it.

Yoodli alternatives for sales teams from each vendor's own pages, checked November 2, 2026
ToolPublished priceBuilt forPractice format and scoringSource page
YoodliStarter free, 5 lifetime sessions. Pro $8 per month billed annually. Advanced $20 per month billed annually. Business is per seat, billed annually, with no number shown. Enterprise is talk to sales.Individuals on Starter, Pro and Advanced. Organizations on Business, and Enterprise for 5,000+ employees. Sales and enablement teams are named for roleplays.Video, chat and avatar roleplays, scored against your rubric on delivery, clarity, pacing and effectiveness. 28+ languages. Business lists LMS, CRM and MCP integrations, SSO and SCIM.yoodli.ai/pricing and yoodli.ai/platform/roleplays
RepCabinCore $179, Pro $299, Elite $479 per rep per month. Billed annually: $149, $249, $399. Self-serve for 1 to 99 reps. 100 or more reps by written order.Sales teams practicing a specific buyer objection.A fictional AI buyer pushes back on the objection. The rep answers out loud in the browser. In-call hints, a review that quotes the line behind each score, and a retry of the exact moment. Nothing dials a phone. Call audio is not stored.repcabin.com/pricing, repcabin.com/try and repcabin.com/enterprise
ExecFree $0 with 5 roleplay sessions per user per year. Starter $20 per seat per month billed annually, 5 seat minimum. Professional $39 per seat per month billed annually, 15 seat minimum. Enterprise custom.Customer-facing teams: sales, service and support, plus managers.AI roleplays, courses, programs, call scoring and coaching in one platform. Starter allows 10 roleplay sessions per user per month. Professional allows unlimited sessions.exec.com/pricing
PitchMonsterNo price shown. Quote-based and per seat, with volume discounts. Standard contract is 12 months, with 3 and 6 month options. Most teams start with 5 or more seats.Sales teams. The page names new rep onboarding and enablement certification.Phone, avatar and screen-share roleplays. Custom scorecards or frameworks such as MEDDIC, SPIN and Sandler. The second plan adds call analysis, AI Coach conversations, speech coaching and Gong integration.pitchmonster.io/pricing
HyperboundNo dollar price shown. Priced per user, with separate Practice and Perform licenses. Free tier of 45 prebuilt AI roleplays. Volume and multi-year discounts.Sales teams. Practice is roleplay. Perform adds real call scoring and deal coaching.AI sales roleplays with buyer bot customization and custom AI scorecards. Perform adds real call scoring, deal coaching, CRM intelligence and conversation intelligence.hyperbound.ai/pricing
OutdooFree plan with 60 minutes of roleplay credits and no credit card. Growth and Enterprise are custom quotes by team size.Sales teams. The page lists cold call, discovery and 15+ call types.Voice, chat, video and in-person AI modes, with video AI avatars and multi-persona roleplays. Scores roleplays and real calls. Growth lists unlimited roleplays.outdoo.ai/pricing

Who should look elsewhere, and why

Yoodli does some jobs better than the tools below. Here is a plain split of who should stay and who should move.

  • Stay with Yoodli if the goal is delivery. Its page names delivery, clarity, pacing and effectiveness as scored areas, it lists public speaking and interview prep, and it supports 28+ languages. For one person, Pro at $8 per month is also the lowest published paid price in this table.
  • Stay with Yoodli if you are a large organization that wants embedded roleplays and personas off platform. The page lists that under Enterprise, for 5,000+ employees.
  • Look elsewhere if you need a team price before a demo. RepCabin and Exec publish one. Yoodli, PitchMonster, Hyperbound and Outdoo do not.
  • Look at RepCabin if the job is a fictional buyer who pushes back on one objection, with a review that quotes the line behind each score and a retry of that exact moment.
  • Look at Hyperbound or Outdoo if you want practice and real call scoring from one vendor.
  • Do not pick RepCabin if you need SSO, LMS or CRM integration or a security certification now. Its enterprise page lists none of them yet. Yoodli's Business plan lists LMS, CRM and MCP integrations, SSO and SCIM, and its page says Yoodli is SOC 2 Type 2 certified.

What the sticker prices do and do not tell you

Published numbers are not like for like. Yoodli's $8 and $20 are individual plans. Exec's $20 and $39 are per seat with seat minimums of 5 and 15, billed annually. RepCabin's $149, $249 and $399 are per rep per month billed annually. PitchMonster, Hyperbound, Outdoo and Yoodli Business show no team number.

RepCabin's number is the highest published figure in this table. The products also differ in shape. Exec bundles courses, programs, call scoring and coaching. RepCabin is one spoken practice loop with a fictional buyer. A fair test is what your reps will actually use. Run the same objection in each tool, then ask each vendor to put the seat minimum, practice allowance and term in writing.

Ask every vendor what happens to your data

Practice sessions hold your offer, your pricing rules and your reps' voices. Read each vendor's own words on AI training before you load a scenario.

  • Yoodli says roleplay data is excluded from AI training by default on Advanced, Business and Enterprise. It says session data on Starter and Pro may be used to improve the platform.
  • Exec says it never uses your data to train its models.
  • PitchMonster says your role-plays, calls and content are never used to train AI models for other customers.
  • Outdoo says customer and user data is never used by Outdoo or its sub-processors for AI training or model improvement.
  • RepCabin says call audio is not stored. Read its privacy and AI disclosure pages for what the transcript and review keep.
  • Hyperbound's pricing page does not state a training policy. Ask for one in writing.

Verdict: pick this one if

No tool here wins every case. Pick by the job.

  • Pick Yoodli if one person needs delivery, pacing and clarity coaching for talks, interviews or pitches. Pick it for a team only if you are fine getting the Business price through a demo.
  • Pick RepCabin if you lead a sales team and want spoken practice on one objection, a price on the page and a free 3-minute sample at /try before you talk to anyone.
  • Pick Exec if you want a published team price and a platform that adds courses and call scoring. Check the 5 and 15 seat minimums.
  • Pick PitchMonster if you want phone, avatar and screen-share roleplays scored on MEDDIC, SPIN or Sandler, and a 12 month quote suits you.
  • Pick Hyperbound if practice and real call scoring should come from one vendor. Start with its 45 free prebuilt roleplays.
  • Pick Outdoo if you want a free plan first, with voice, chat and video modes, and scoring across roleplays and real calls.

Test two finalists on the same objection

A table narrows the field. A test picks the winner. Use one objection your reps lose on, for example the buyer who says there is no budget right now.

  1. Write the objection and the facts the buyer may use on one page.
  2. Run it in each finalist's free option where one exists: RepCabin's 3-minute sample at /try, Yoodli's free Starter plan, Hyperbound's prebuilt roleplays, Outdoo's Free plan or Exec's Free plan.
  3. Have one new rep and one veteran try it twice.
  4. Read each review against what the rep actually said. Keep the tool whose feedback points at a line the rep really spoke.
  5. Ask every vendor that shows no team price for the per-seat price, seat minimum, term and renewal terms in writing.

Questions buyers ask

Is Yoodli built for sales teams?

Partly. Its roleplay page says sales and enablement teams use roleplays to practice discovery calls, objection handling, demos and new messaging, with reps scored against your rubric. Its individual plans also cover interview prep, public speaking and pitch practice. Team use runs on Business or Enterprise, and neither shows a price.

What does Yoodli cost for a sales team?

The pricing page shows no team number. Business is per seat, billed annually, and Enterprise is for 5,000+ employees through sales. Pro at $8 per month and Advanced at $20 per month, both billed annually, are stated as individual plans. Ask for the Business per-seat price, seat minimum and term in writing.

Does Yoodli train its AI on our data?

Its pricing page says not on paid business plans. It says roleplay data is excluded from AI training by default on Advanced, Business and Enterprise, and that session data on Starter and Pro may be used to improve the platform. Get the same answer in writing from every vendor you shortlist.

Which Yoodli alternative has a published team price?

In this table, Exec and RepCabin. Exec lists Starter at $20 and Professional at $39 per seat per month billed annually. RepCabin lists $149, $249 and $399 per rep per month billed annually, or $179, $299 and $479 billed monthly. PitchMonster, Hyperbound and Outdoo quote by contact.

Does RepCabin help with presentation or public speaking practice?

RepCabin is not built for that. It is built around a fictional buyer who pushes back on an objection while the rep answers out loud. If your main need is delivery coaching for talks or interviews, Yoodli is the better match.

Sources and scope

Official product and reference sources used for this guide. Features, packaging and prices can change. Confirm requirements in the vendor's current demonstration and written terms.

  1. Yoodli pricingStarter, Pro ($8), Advanced ($20), Business and Enterprise plans, the individual-use statement, session limits, and the AI training statement; no team number shown; checked 2026-11-02.
  2. Yoodli roleplaysVideo, chat and avatar formats, scoring on delivery, clarity, pacing and effectiveness, 28+ languages, and sales use cases; checked 2026-11-02.
  3. RepCabin pricingCore, Pro and Elite prices per rep per month, monthly and annual, and the 1 to 99 rep self-serve range; checked 2026-11-02.
  4. RepCabin enterpriseWritten-order path for 100 or more reps, and the page's own list of what is true today: no SSO, no LMS or CRM integration, no security certification yet, no stored call audio; checked 2026-11-02.
  5. RepCabin free sampleFree practice of up to 3 minutes with a fictional buyer, no signup, nothing dialed; checked 2026-11-02.
  6. Exec pricingFree, Starter ($20), Professional ($39) and Enterprise, seat minimums, roleplay session limits, and the statement about model training; checked 2026-11-02.
  7. PitchMonster pricingTwo quote-based per-seat plans, 5 or more seats for most teams, contract lengths, formats, scorecard frameworks, and the statement about model training; checked 2026-11-02.
  8. Hyperbound pricingFree, Practice and Perform plans, per-user pricing with no dollar figure, 45 prebuilt roleplays on Free, volume and multi-year discounts; checked 2026-11-02.
  9. Outdoo pricingFree plan with 60 minutes of credits, custom Growth and Enterprise quotes, modes, scoring of roleplays and real calls, and the statement about AI training; checked 2026-11-02.